Main Menu

Board of Education

 

Members

Lynn Piascyk, Chair   lpiascyk@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Maria Madonick, Vice-Chair   mmadonick@woodbridgeps.org

Sarah Beth Del Prete, Secretary   sdelprete@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Jay Dahya   jdahya@woodbridgeps.org

Brooke Hopkins   bhopkins@woodbridgeps.org

Jeff Hughes   jhughes@woodbridgeps.org

Steven Lawrence slawrence@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Michael Strambler   mstrambler@woodbridgeps.org

Erin Williamson ewilliamson@woodbridgeps.org

 

Click here for more information on your current Board of Education.

Board of Education Meeting Agendas can be found at https://meetings.boardbook.org/Public/Organization/2455

2022-2023 Board of Education Committee Roster can be downloaded here

Board of Education Upcoming Regular Meeting Presentations can be found here 

Videos of the Board of Education meetings can be found on wgatv79's Youtube channel.  wgatv79 Channel full video listing

Woodbridge School District Policies