Board of Education

The Woodbridge Board of Education has received the CABE Board Leadership Award!

Please click HERE to learn more

 

Members

Board of Education Members - 2023

 

Lynn Piascyk, Chair   lpiascyk@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Lauren Francese lfrancese@woodbridgeps.org

Sarah Beth Del Prete, Secretary   sdelprete@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Jay Dahya   jdahya@woodbridgeps.org

Brooke Hopkins   bhopkins@woodbridgeps.org

Jeff Hughes   jhughes@woodbridgeps.org

Steven Lawrence, Vice Chair slawrence@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Michael Strambler   mstrambler@woodbridgeps.org

Erin Williamson ewilliamson@woodbridgeps.org

Board of Education Meeting Agendas can be found at https://meetings.boardbook.org/Public/Organization/2455

The current Board of Education Committee Roster can be downloaded HERE

Videos of the Board of Education meetings can be found on wgatv79's Youtube channel.  wgatv79 Channel full video listing

Woodbridge School District Policies