Main Menu

Board of Education

 

Members

Lynn Piascyk, Chair   lpiascyk@woodbridgeps.org

Maria Madonick, Vice-Chair   mmadonick@woodbridgeps.org

Sarah Beth Del Prete, Secretary   sdelprete@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Jay Dahya   jdahya@woodbridgeps.org

Jeff Hughes   jhughes@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. Michael Strambler   mstrambler@woodbridgeps.org

Brooke Hopkins   bhopkins@woodbridgeps.org

Dr. David Ross   dross@woodbridgeps.org

Vacant

 

The Woodbridge Board of Education conducted a Special Meeting on Monday, July 12, 2021, at 4:00 p.m. Please click here for the agenda and supporting documentation.  Please click here for the recording. Please click here for the minutes.

Board of Education Meeting Agendas can be found at https://meetings.boardbook.org/Public/Organization/2455

Board of Education Committee Roster can be downloaded here

Videos of the Board of Education meetings can be found on wgatv79's Youtube channel.  wgatv79 Channel full video listing

Woodbridge School District Policies