Main Menu

Board of Education



Board of Education Members - 2023


Lynn Piascyk, Chair

Dr. Maria Madonick, Vice-Chair

Sarah Beth Del Prete, Secretary

Dr. Jay Dahya

Brooke Hopkins

Jeff Hughes

Steven Lawrence

Dr. Michael Strambler

Erin Williamson


Click here for more information on your current Board of Education.

Board of Education Meeting Agendas can be found at

2022-2023 Board of Education Committee Roster can be downloaded here

Board of Education Upcoming Regular Meeting Presentations can be found here 

Videos of the Board of Education meetings can be found on wgatv79's Youtube channel.  wgatv79 Channel full video listing

Woodbridge School District Policies